Havana International Conference Center, Cuba, May 27 to 31, 2019
Home / Invitation

International Organizing Committee (IOC)

INTERNATIONAL UNION OF PHYSIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Alicia Mattiazzi - aliciamattiazzi@gmail.com

 

CUBAN PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Alberto Juan Dorta Contreras – adorta@infomed.sld.cu

Jairo Lumpuy Castillo – jlumpuy@gmail.com

William Castillo González – williamcg@nauta.cu

Alina Alerm González- alina.alerm@infomed.sld.cu

 

AMERICAN PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Gary C. Sieck – sieck.gary@mayo.edu

 

ARGENTINE PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Alejandro Aiello – aaiello@med.unlp.edu.ar

Alberto Crottigini – acrottogini@favaloro.edu.ar

 

BRAZILIAN PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Maria Jose Campagnole – Santos - mjcampagnole.ufmg@gmail.com

Eduardo  Colombari  - eduardo.colombari@foar.unesp.br

 

CANADIAN PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Catherine B. Chan – cbchan@ualberta.ca

 

COLOMBIAN PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Hilda González Olaya – hgonzalez4@unab.edu.co

 

CHILEAN PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Bredford Kerr – bkerr@cecs.cl

 

MEXICAN PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Benjamín Floran Garduño – bfloran@fisio.cinvestav.mx