Havana International Conference Center, Cuba, May 27 to 31, 2019
Home / Invitation

International Scientific Committee (ISPC)

Alberto Juan Dorta Contreras, Cuban Physiological Society – adorta@infomed.sld.cu

Nibaldo Hernández, Cuban Neuroscience Society – nibaldo@infomed.sld.cu

Alina González-Quevedo, Cuban Physiological Society – aglez@infomed.sld.cu  

Patricia Molina, American Physiological Society - pmolin@lsuhsc.edu

Alejandro Aiello,  Argentine Physiological Society- aaiello@med.unlp.edu.ar

Alberto Crottigini,  Argentine Physiological Society- acrottogini@favaloro.edu.ar

Martin Vila-Petroff, Argentine Physiological Society – mvila@med.edu.ar

Maria Jose Campagnole – Santos, Brazilian Physiological Society - mjcampagnole.ufmg@gmail.com

Eduardo  Colombari, Brazilian Physiological Society  - eduardo.colombari@foar.unesp.br

Graham Collingridge, Canadian Physiological Society- g.collingridge@utoronto.ca

Hilda González Olaya, Colombian Physiological Society - hgonzalez4@unab.edu.co

Benjamín Floran Garduño, Mexican Physiological Society - bfloran@fisio.cinvestav.mx

Daniel Ortuño Sahagún, Mexican Physiological Society - daniel.ortuno.sahagun@gmail.com